Home > Uncategorized > C6H6…..

C6H6…..

December 6, 2007 Leave a comment Go to comments

It was amazing to see the response to the myraid stimuli of a conversation / discussion that took off on a whole new tangent altogether today, which left me amazed how a human mind is able to remember and recollect so much.

dsc00091.jpg

The ability to retain what you see , hear …. for some.. read and write … or a combination
of most or all of them is subjective ,discounting the fact that memory is a function of the brain, and no two brains are similar, but the
baseline principle on which they work should be the same …..

While i ponder on these , i am reminded of the actual “class” today by Deepa πŸ™‚ … ( Ducking from things flying at me πŸ˜› ) … GOD !! I sure will remeber the structure of Benzene for a long time from now ….

The ” FieldFormula ” fumble was worth a hearty laugh …..

Wohoa… Its been a long break off these pages …. now i remember … πŸ™‚

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. December 7, 2007 at 9:47 am

    At last a post!! The brain is amazing indeed!

    I like how my brain reacts to some songs! It reminds me about how I felt at a particular point in time.

    For instance Khalbhali always reminds me of indiranagar and ur ikon almost to a point where I feel I am back there! πŸ™‚

  2. hk
    December 7, 2007 at 12:03 pm

    he he πŸ™‚ ya … been a loong time ….

    will cherish those days forever !! damn.. i miss my car 😦

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

