Home > Photogaphy > Bokeh happy!!

Bokeh happy!!

February 16, 2011 Leave a comment Go to comments

Was fiddling around with my D40 & the 50mm, the bokeh on this prime got me interested in an experiment that i had read in a DIY blog recently. Its jolly fun this!! πŸ˜€

An Intersection:

The Freeway :

I280

The Moon :

Moon!

Categories: Photogaphy Tags: , , , , , ,
  1. Swe
    February 18, 2011 at 11:52 am

    Bokeh Fan: oooo ooooh Me loving it!! I had tried diamond shaped once before but didn’t follow it thru! I shoul dnow πŸ™‚ Love the freeway and the 4th one!

  2. hk
    February 20, 2011 at 2:23 am

    He he πŸ™‚ thank you! You should! I will look forward to see your work!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

